Skip Abed
Skip Abed
Santa Barbara Sailing Center
President
skip@sbsail.com
+1 805-962-2826
Classroom Seminars: Session 2 - Topic 3 Retention of Boaters - Especially the New Entries



Nathan Alldredge
Nathan Alldredge
City of Santa Barbara
Harbor Patrol Supervisor
nalldredge@santabarbaraca.gov
+1 805-564-5530
132 Harbor Way
Santa Barbara
CA
93109
Classroom Seminars: Session 3 - Topic 3 First Responders



avatar
Matthew Ashton
Port San Luis Harbor District
Harbor Patrol Chief
matta@portsanluis.com
+1 805-595-5434
Classroom Seminars: Session 3 - Topic 3 First Responders



Beau Bechelli
Beau Bechelli
Evolve
Production Underwriter
bbechelli@evolvemga.com
+1 415-257-2192
Classroom Seminars: Session 3 - Topic 2 Cyber Liability Explained: Hacking Trends of COVID



Beau Biller
Beau Biller
Platinum Advisors
Lobbyist
bcb@platinumadvisors.com
+1 916-443-8891
1215 K St suite 1150
Sacramento
CA
95814
California and National Legislative Updates and the Legislative Process
Classroom Seminars: Session 3 - Topic 1 AB252



Jim Blaze
Jim Blaze
Freedom Boat Club
Franchise Development Manager
jim.blaze@freedomboatclub.us
+1 941-451-9781
897 E Venice Ave
Venice
FL
34285
Classroom Seminars: Session 2 - Topic 3 Retention of Boaters - Especially the New Entries



Scott Canning
Scott Canning
Aqua SuperPower
Vice President Business Development
scott.canning@aqua-superpower.com
+1 323-497-3993
1016 Farnam St
Los Angeles
CA
90042
Classroom Seminars: Session 2 - Topic 2 E-Marine: Preparing for the Electric Era



Tom Derecktor
Tom Derecktor
Derecktor Ventura
Partner
tom@derecktormh.com
+1 805-642-6755
Classroom Seminars: Session 1 - Topic 2 Future of batteries and boating : What Is Real?



Jerry Desmond
Jerry Desmond
Recreational Boaters of California and Desmond & Desmond LLC
Director of Government Relations
jerry@desmondlobbyfirm.com
+1 916-441-4166
California and National Legislative Updates and the Legislative Process



Jim Hayes
Jim Hayes
Almar Management Inc.
Chief Operating Officer
jhayes@almar.com
+1 424-271-3315
2459 West 208th Street, Suite 204
Torrance
CA
90501
Professionalism in the Marina/Harbor Industry and How it has Changed in the Past Decade - Part 1
Professionalism in the Marina/Harbor Industry and How it has Changed in the Past Decade - Part 2